Inway Communications CC, owner of KryoHost.com, provides the following refund policy:
- Within 30 days of the purchase of your shared web hosting subscription, reseller hosting, VPS, dedicated server, managed server, you may cancel your account via the clearly-marked “Cancel” link within your account panel, and we will refund the full amount you paid upon request via the client area form. If no refund request is received we will credit your account.
- No refunds are provided after the first 30 days, and we do not provide pro-rata refunds for cancelled accounts.
- Once your account is cancelled, we will deactivate your site and account, and your files will be deleted.
- After the initial refund period expires KryoHost.com will continue to charge you on a monthly or other period up to 10 years, at the initial subscription rate unless you cancel your account via the clearly-marked “Cancel” link within your account panel. This will happen on the same day of the subsequent month, quarter, or year that you initially joined. From time to time price increases may occur, we will send out notification before such increases occur via email.
- We will send out notifications via email before your account is charged. This notification period varies from product to product.
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Get the latest blog posts, tips and advice to help you make the most of your web hosting and website.